Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 32 secs
00000010 00000011 000000CC 0000011B 0000675E 0000675E 0000109F 0000139D 00006743 00006743
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
00000023 0000002D 000002C5 000003D9 0003280F 0003280F 000017A8 00001BE2 0000B3B1 0000B3B1
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 55 secs
00000027 00000031 00000440 000005E7 00011B5E 00011B5E 00002AC1 000032CD 000A573E 000A573E
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
00000018 0000001E 00000434 000005BE 00131034 00131034 000029C0 000030BC 00131034 00131034
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 44 secs
00000015 00000019 0000032D 00000458 0005CADB 0005CADB 00002896 00002F4F 0005CADB 0005CADB
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 40 secs
00000016 0000001B 0000032A 00000454 0002918D 0002918D 000029D0 000030E6 00029172 00029172
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: 1 John 5:4
Duration: 34 mins 54 secs
00000011 00000015 00000114 00000180 000A0F68 000A0F68 00001B3D 00002024 0005AB1F 0005AB1F
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: John 13:35
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
0000001D 00000024 00000745 00000A16 0006352F 0006352F 0000396B 00004375 0006352F 0006352F
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
00000012 00000017 000001DC 00000296 00122258 00122258 00001DE5 00002329 00122258 00122258
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 2 secs
00000012 00000016 000001AE 00000253 00036FCB 00019AB6 00005FA9 00001473 00036FCB 00019AB6
Powered by: truthengaged